top of page

Q & A FORUM

Public·690 members
Attends first 3 classesNaked Warrior I
Attends 10 regular classesNaked Warrior II

I’m so excited to be BACK to EVOLUTION 3 times a week!! This HIIT/yoga fusion is what’s kept my body beach ready all summer and I’m so excited to take it to the next level with you all 💪

•

From Friday, September 2nd you’ll have the option if incorporating light weights (3-5 lbs / 1.5-2 kilos) into Circuit Party #3 (strength & balance).

•

Huge thank you to Rosco for subbing for me this summer!! See you guys on Friday 8 AM PST (11 AM EST / 17h00 Central Europe)


Antonio Cervantes
Robert Rolwing
Jason
Shawn V

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page